Confidence to Create Roundtable

Securing the IoT: The True Cost of Insecurity

November 10th, 2021

4PM GMT / 8AM PST / 10AM CST

Confidence to Create Roundtable

Securing the IoT: The True Cost of Insecurity

The average cost of an IoT hack is $330,000 and its anticipated that by 2025 cybercrime damages will total $10 trillion. However, the cost of insecurity is not limited to finances, and the wider damage it can do to your brand reputation and customer relationships is often immeasurable. Despite this, 52% consider the additional cost of security as a top barrier to improving it. In this roundtable, we will be joined by influential voices from across the IoT ecosystem to break down the true cost of insecurity, the benefits of taking a proactive approach to security, and how the industry can create new business models, efficiencies, and gain protection from third parties. Sign up now for exclusive access and hear from industry-leading OEMs, PSA Certified partners, and ecosystem influencers.

When: November 10th, 2021

Time: 4PM GMT / 8AM PST / 10AM CST

Where: Online / Virtual

Register Now to Secure Your Place

Loading...

Joining Us in November

Check back here for the details of all our speakers which will be displayed soon.

Technology Experts

Governments

Analysts

Share this page

The PSA Certified name, PSA Certified logos, PSA Functional API Certified logo featured on this website are registered trademarks or trademarks of Arm Limited (or its subsidiaries) in the US and/or elsewhere. All rights reserved. Other brands and names mentioned on this website may be the trademarks of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2021 Arm Limited (or its affiliates). All rights reserved.

Sign Up to Receive the Latest from PSA Certified

Loading...